Unfortunately is has come time for Salut! Wine Co. to bid farewell to the Vancouver retail market after 7 years. Too many forces came together to prevent me from continuing a presence here. My store will close as of 6pm on Saturday, March 28th.

sale0906Friday, March 27th will start a 50% off sale for everything left.

Plenty of wine is still here! We hope you have a chance to visit and pick up some of the hand-selected wines one last time.

The internet now provides Salut! with opportunities to continue to exist, with our blog and ebay store. We hope you’ll continue to check in for great wine information and wonderful products and accessories that can be sent directly to your home.

Thank you to everyone in Vancouver who supported my locally owned and operated business. Let me know if I can still help you in any way to find what you’re looking for!

David Gray.

